Salty Peaks on Facebook Salty Peaks on Twitter Salty Peaks on Youtube Salty Peaks on Pinterest Salty Peaks on Instagram Salty Peaks on Spotify
Cart
Cart

Free Shipping + Holiday Shipping Deadlines

Posted on Tuesday, December 6th, 2011 at 12:08 pm by saltys in SPSLC
 

Tags: ,

Free Shipping Deadlines

To receive your order by December 25 and receive free shipping*, it must be placed no later than

2pm MST (1pm Pacific, 4pm Eastern) on the date indicated on the map:

* Free shipping applies to most orders over $99 that are shipped within the continental USA.  Review our free shipping policy.

Please keep in mind some factors that could delay your order:

– This map is meant only as a guide.  The estimated delivery date will be displayed when you place your order.

– If you do not want your order shipped to your credit card billing address, we require additional verification which may delay your order. We recommend you ship all last minute orders to your billing address to avoid delays.

– Bad weather may affect UPS Ground. If you know there is a snowstorm coming to your area, you may want to consider 2nd day or next day air instead. Bad weather can also affect air shipments if it results in airport closures or delays.  Weather delays are out of our control and we cannot issue refunds due to delays that are out of our control.

Need it sooner?

Express Shipping Deadlines: Place your order by 2pm MST on the following days.

UPS 2nd day air: Wednesday, December 21

UPS Next day air: Thursday, December 22

Priority mail: Wednesday, December 21 (not guaranteed or recommended)

Express mail: Thursday, December 22 (may take longer to some areas, please contact us first)

Comments are closed.